Mitarbeiter/-innen

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Klaus Roth

Sprechzeiten: n.V. / siehe Aushang an der Tür

Telefon: 06221/54--4642/-4643   Fax: 06221/54-4346/4387

E-Mail: klaus.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Roth K

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Alexandra Brühmann

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr und n.V.

Telefon: 06221/54-4647 Fax: 06221/54-4387

E-Mail: alexandra.bruehmann@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Brühmann A

Dr. Markus Buchner

Sprechzeiten: Di. 12:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Telefon: 06221/54-4340 Fax: 06221/54-4387/4346

E-Mail: markus.buchner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Buchner M

Daniel Bukac

Sprechzeiten: n. V.

Telefon: 06221/54-4217   Fax: 06221/54-4387

E-Mail: daniel.bukac@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Bukac D

Dr. Florian Engel

Telefon: 06221/54-4633

E-Mail: florian.engel@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Engel F Port

Sabrina Erdrich

Sprechzeiten: Do. 9:00 - 10:00 Uhr

Telefon: 06221/54-4347 Fax: 06221/54-4387

E-Mail: sabrina.erdrich@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Erdrich S

Dr. Ina Knobloch

Sprechzeiten: Mo. 12:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Telefon: 06221/54-6443   Fax: 06221/54-4387/4346

E-Mail: ina.knobloch@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Knobloch I

Markus Schmid

Sprechzeiten: Di. 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Telefon:06221/54-4225

E-Mail: markus.schmid@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Schmid M

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 09.10.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up