Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Abmayr, Walter im Ruhestand walter.abmayr@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Casara, Jose Tito Inacio   info@titocasara.com
Blatz, Katrin, Dr.   katrin.blatz@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Bosch, Raimund   raimund.bosch@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Englert, Christoph, Dr. jetzt: Universität Bern christoph.englert@edu.unibe.ch
Eckert, Katharina, Dr. habil. jetzt: Universität Leipzig, Institut für Gesundheitssport und Public Health, Homepage katharina.eckert@uni-leipzig.de
Erlacher, Daniel, PD Dr. jetzt: Universität Bern, Institut für Sportwissenschaft, Homepage daniel.erlacher@ispw.unibe.ch
Erlacher (geb. Gebhart), Carmen, Dr.   carmen.gebhart@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Hegar, Ulrike, Dr. jetzt: Universität Freiburg ulrike.hegar@sport.uni-freiburg.de
Konowalczyk, Svenja, Dr. jetzt: Philipps-Universität Marburg svenja.konowalczyk@staff.uni-marburg.de
Memmert, Daniel, Prof. Dr. jetzt: Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln, Institut für Kognitions- und Sportspielforschung, Homepage memmert@dshs-koeln.de
Michels, Andrea   andrea.michels@ballschule.de
Lopes, Mariana Calábria, Dr.    
Pieper, Mareike Dr.   mareike.pieper@issw.uni-Heidelberg.de
Pizzera, Alexandra, Dr. jetzt: Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln a.pizzera@dshs-koeln.de
Reischle, Klaus, Dr. im Ruhestand klaus.reischle@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Röper, Ingo im Ruhestand ingo.roeper@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Sautter, Daniel   mail@daniel-sautter.de
Schmitt-Schubert, Karla im Ruhestand karla.schmitt-schubert@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Teubel, Thomas, Dr. Persönliche Homepage thomas.teubel@businessschool-potsdam.de
Tross, Reinhard, Dr. im Ruhestand sekretariat@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Ulrich, Gert, Dr. jetzt: Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg gert.ulrich@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Zimmer, Helmut im Ruhestand helmut.zimmer@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Ziesche, Saskia jetzt: GdB e.V., INF 700, 69120 Heidelberg gdb@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 05.12.2016
zum Seitenanfang/up