Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Abmayr, Walter im Ruhestand walter.abmayr@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Casara, Jose Tito Inacio   info@titocasara.com
Blatz, Katrin, Dr.   katrin.blatz@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Bosch, Raimund   raimund.bosch@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Englert, Christoph, Dr. jetzt: Universität Bern christoph.englert@edu.unibe.ch
Erlacher, Daniel, PD Dr. jetzt: Universität Bern, Institut für Sportwissenschaft, Homepage daniel.erlacher@ispw.unibe.ch
Erlacher (geb. Gebhart), Carmen, Dr.   carmen.gebhart@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Essig, Karina, Dr. jetzt: Anpfiff ins Leben e.V., Homepage karina.essig@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
Hegar, Ulrike, Dr. jetzt: Badische Sportjugend Freiburg hegar@bsj-freiburg.de
Konowalczyk, Svenja, Dr. jetzt: Universität Dortmund svenja.konowalczyk@tu-dortmund.de
Memmert, Daniel, Prof. Dr. jetzt: Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln, Institut für Kognitions- und Sportspielforschung, Homepage memmert@dshs-koeln.de
Michels, Andrea   andrea.michels@ballschule.de
Lopes, Mariana Calábria, Dr.    
Pieper, Mareike Dr. jetzt: UMM mareike.pieper@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Pizzera, Alexandra, Dr. jetzt: Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln a.pizzera@dshs-koeln.de
Reischle, Klaus, Dr. im Ruhestand klaus.reischle@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Röper, Ingo im Ruhestand ingo.roeper@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Sautter, Daniel jetzt: Deutscher Alpenverein e.V. mail@daniel-sautter.de
Schmitt-Schubert, Karla im Ruhestand karla.schmitt-schubert@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Teubel, Thomas, Dr. Persönliche Homepage thomas.teubel@businessschool-potsdam.de
Tross, Reinhard, Dr. im Ruhestand sekretariat@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Ulrich, Gert, Dr. jetzt: Careum Stiftung Zürich gert.ulrich@careum.ch
Zimmer, Helmut im Ruhestand helmut.zimmer@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Ziesche, Saskia jetzt: GdB e.V., INF 700, 69120 Heidelberg saskia.ziesche@kompetenzzentrum-bgm.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 10.07.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up