Lehrbeauftragte

Arzberger, Fabian Wahlfach / SPF Radsport info@ridingstyle.de
Blatz, Katrin, Dr. Proseminar Bewegung und Training katrin.blatz@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Bull, Georg Wahlfach Baseball gbull@baseballakademie.de
Ceselka, Jan Wahlfach Rugby rbw.landestrainer@yahoo.de
Dehoust, Marc Wahlfach Golf marc.dehoust@gc-slr.de
Derendorf, Michael Exkursion Segeln michael.derendorf@gmail.com
Dietz, Clara Wahlfach Beach-Volleyball clara_dietz@web.de
Dürr, Florian, Dr. Struktur und Recht f.duerr@badischer-sportbund.de
Erdrich, Sabrina Bewegung und Training sabrina.erdrich@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, Katharina Schwerpunktfach Schwimmen katharina.fischer@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Gast, Julian Wahlfach Tennis jug1@gmx.de
Geckle, Gerhard, Prof. Sportökonomie / Recht Gerhard.Geckle@haufe-lexware.com
Hamacher, Dieter, Dr. Medizinische Trainingstherapie hamacher1@gmx.de
Heck, Robin-Bastian Sportpsychologie robin.heck@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Heinrich, Sven HKT s.heinrich29@googlemail.com
Heiss, Christian, Dr. Sportpsychologie heiss@performance-entwicklung.de
Huber, Matthias Übung Ringen & Kämpfen
Wahlfach Kampfsport & Kampfkunst
Hubi6@web.de
Keller, Christine Gerätturnen Keller-Christine@web.de
Kirchhoffer, Stefanie Kreativität info@brandherde.com
Korn, Michael Ringen und Kämpfen vpr-jugend@djjv.de
Morgenstern-Eberspächer, Jeanine Wahlfach Aquafitness jeanine.morgenstern-e@t-online.de
Nagel, Volker Wahlfach Rollen & Gleiten
(Inline Skating)
volker.nagel@uni-hamburg.de
Pahle, Jürgen, Dr. Wahlfach WingTsun juergen@pahle.de
Pieper, Mareike, Dr. Schulung motorischer Fähigkeiten mareike.pieper@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Piesik, Stefan Rudern stefan.piesik@freenet.de
Rehm, Jonas Fußball j.rehm1@gmx.de
Rohr, Kai Fußball rohr@bg.hd.bw.schule.de
Roth, Pablina, Dr. Sportpsychologie pablina.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Rupp, Alexander Leichtathletik a.rupp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, Holger, Prof. Dr. med. Funktionelle Anatomie holger.schmitt@atos.de
Schütz, Lisa-Marie Wahlfach Trampolinspringen Lisa-MarieSchuetz@web.de
Seiler, Martin Leichtathletik martin.seiler@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Sonnenbichler, Rudi Volleyball sobi.vb@web.de
Strifler, Nadine Schwimmen nadine.strifler@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas, Christian Wahlfach Langhanteltraining christian.thomas85@web.de
Thumfart, Michael Integrative Sportspielvermittlung thumfart@gmx.de
Tiemann, Heike, Prof. Dr. Inklusion heike.tiemann@uni-leipzig.de
Voth, Reinhard Wahlfach Hockey reinhardvoth@googlemail.com
Werner, Dirk Wahlfach Kajak
Exkursion Kajak (Wildwasser)
rkc-d.werner@web.de
Wilhelm, Samuel Ski / Snowboard samuel.wilhelm@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Wiskermann, Joachim, Dr. Prävention und Rehabilitation joachim.wiskemann@nct-heidelberg.de
Zimmermann, Robert Sport und Erziehung zimmermann@heiedu.uni-heidelberg.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 30.11.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up