Nicht-wissenschaftliches Personal

Alwi-Sausbier, Lestari Verwaltungssekretariat 06221 54-8622 INF 700, 19 sekretariat@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Baum-Ebertshäuser, Karin Verwaltungssekretariat 06221 54-8622 INF 700, 19
karin.baum@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
  Bibliothek 06221 54-6382 INF 700, 104 bibo@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Davydov, Alexander Platzwart Tennisanlage 01520 9340827 INF 701  
Haubrich, Nils Auszubildender / Dualer Student MKE 06221 54-4219 INF 700, 20 nils.haubrich@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
  Hausmeister 06221 54-6133 INF 700
hausmeister@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Habann, Gerald Hausmeister 01520 9340826    
Heintz, Jürgen Hausmeister 01520 9340726    
Klein, Matthias Hausmeister 01520 9340825    
Kuhn, Martin Hausmeister 01520 9340824    
Kietzmann, Annette Sekretariat Allgemeiner Hochschulsport 06221 54-8629 INF 700, 01.13
Hochschulsport@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Klewe, Andreas EDV-Verantwortlicher 06221 54-4689 INF 720, 45
andreas.klewe@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Kondziella, Frank Verwaltung Allgemeiner Hochschulsport 06221 54-4254 INF 700, 01.12
frank.kondziella@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Rohde, Carolin Sekretariat Prof. Plessner 06221 54-4686 INF 720, 114 carolin.rohde@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Schneeberger, Lydia Sekretariat Prof. Roth 06221 54-4642 INF 720, 113
lydia.schneeberger@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
  Tennishaus 06221 54-6190 INF 701  
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 03.11.2016
zum Seitenanfang/up