Wissenschaftliches Personal

Name Position Telefon Raum E-Mail
Borkenhagen, Frederik Akad. Oberrat +6221 54-6100 INF 700, 018 frederik.borkenhagen@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Brühmann, Alexandra Akad. Mitarbeiterin +6221 54-4647 INF 700, -121 alexandra.bruehmann@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Buchner, Markus, Dr. Akad. Oberrat +6221 54-4340 INF 720, 104 markus.buchner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Bukac, Daniel Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4217 INF 700, 003 daniel.bukac@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Damm, Thorsten Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4347 INF 700, 01.09 thorsten.damm@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Donalies-Vitt, Janina Akad. Mitarbeiterin +6221 54-6402 INF 700, 005 janina.donalies-vitt@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Eckert, Katharina, Dr. habil. Akad. Mitarbeiterin +6221 54-4212 INF 700, -123 katharina.eckert@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Engel, Florian, Dr. Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4633 INF 720, 103 florian.engel@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Frenkel, Marie Ottilie, Dr. Akad. Mitarbeiterin +6221 54-4646 INF 720, 044 marie.frenkel@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Hamsen, Gerhard Akad. Direktor (i.R.) +6221 54-4212 INF 700, -123 gerhard.hamsen@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Heim, Rüdiger, Prof. Dr. Univ.-Professor +6221 54-4641 / 54-4640 INF 720 , 109 ruediger.heim@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Huber, Gerhard, Prof. Dr. Akad. Oberrat +6221 54-4211 INF 700, 01.07 gerhard.huber@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Knobloch, Ina, Dr. Akad. Rätin +6221 54-6443 INF 700, 006 ina.knobloch@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Kraft, Daniel Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4226 INF 700, -118 daniel.kraft@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Lichtenthaler, Stephanie Akad. Mitarbeiterin +6221 54-4218 INF 700, 004 stephanie.lichtenthaler@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Müller, Katharina Akad. Mitarbeiterin +6221 54-4218 INF 700, 004 katharina.mueller@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Müller, Michael, Dr. Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4215 INF 700, 01.08 michael.mueller@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Plessner, Henning, Prof. Dr. Univ.-Professor +6221 54-4644 INF 720, 115 henning.plessner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Roth, Christina, Dr. Akad. Oberrätin +6221 54-4632 INF 720, 105 christina.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Roth, Klaus, Prof. Dr. Univ.-Professor +6221 54-4642 / 54-4643 INF 720, 112 klaus.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Roth, Pablina, Dr. Akad. Mitarbeiterin +6221 54-4348 INF 700, -122 pablina.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmid, Markus Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4225 INF 700, -117 markus.schmid@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Schweizer, Geoffrey, Dr. Akad. Rat +6221 54-6033 INF 720, 107 geoffrey.schweizer@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Sohnsmeyer, Jan, Dr. Akad. Oberrat +6221 54-4672 INF 720, 106 jan.sohnsmeyer@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Weiß, Klaus, Dr. Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4210 INF 700, 01.05 klaus.weiss@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Wiehle, Markus Akad. Mitarbeiter +6221 54-4219 INF 700, 020 markus.wiehle@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Wolf, Matthias Akad. Oberrat +6221 54-8623 INF 700, 01.11 matthias.wolf@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 28.02.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up